Jump Start
Twitter Facebook
Centurion Award

The Centurion Award aims to highlight "Hometown Heroes," or those Arrowmen who have meaningfully contributed to the forming, maturing and ongoing operational excellence of their local council's lodge, and who, in doing so, have or will have inspired others to follow in their footsteps. This award is a one-time recognition associated with the centennial anniversary of the OA that is bestowed by the National Order of the Arrow Committee. It is modeled after a similar program in the BSA's 100th anniversary celebration, the 2010 National Hall of Leadership. Accordingly, this recognition is an opportunity to highlight lodge development over the last century and the many individuals, both youth and adult, who were instrumental to this success. Centurion Award honorees will serve as exemplars of leadership, modeling to others a commitment to cheerful service as the Order of the Arrow enters its second century of service. There are over 1,800 Arrowmen across the nation that received the Centurion Award. Below are the Centurion Award Honorees of the Siwinis Lodge. Join us in congratulating the following Arrowmen for their exemplary leadership and commitment toe cheerful service.

Esten Grubb

Brian T. Wilder

James R. Lewis

Brandon Michael Villalpando

David Dye

Steven Silbiger

Home | Information | Calendar | History | Activities | Resources

Last Update 01/14/2016 | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster