Jump Start
Twitter Facebook
Founders Award

Siwinis Lodge Founders Award Recipients

Introduced at the 1981 National Order of the Arrow Conference, the Founder's Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowmen who demonstrates to fellow Arrowmen that he or she memorializes in his or her everyday life the spirit of achievement as described by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson. The Award is a handsome bronze medallion bearing the likenesses of E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson, with wooden base and brass plate suitable for engraving. Also available is a special Founder's Award arrow ribbon, with a gold colored arrow suspended from a red ribbon.

Year Youth Adult
2012David Dye & Brian Major
2011Brandon VillalpandoWilliam Althoff
2010Nick MercurioNorbert Schnabel
2009Garrett MaldoonRoss Arnold
2008Charles PickeringRick Ussery
2007Ryan GastonBob Ulrich
2006Jonathan OppenlanderJoe Mahanke
2005Jonh CresseyGilbert Arevalo
2004Rafael Ruiz & Ryan Ussery
2003Noble SmithTony Enterante
2002Sean TeegardenWilliam Roseland
2001Kenneth HahnWilliam Temple
2000Marvin BarraraChris Morales
1999Mike DelgadilloRon Yoshiki
1998John Williams & Jared Yoshiki
1997Justin BorenDebbie Shockley
1996Steven MojarroJoe Pasillas
1995Francisco HernandezRobert Shockley
1994Ray FodorEsten Grubb
1993Drew Blandis,Jr.Jim Fretz & Doug Timmons
1992Jim LewisMarion Sarmiento
1990Duncan WallaceBrian Wilder
1989Alvin MikulechyAl Naipo
1987Alan LennonJames Stainer
1986Chris Gardea & Steven Silbiger

Home | Information | Calendar | History | Activities | Resources

Last Update 01/14/2016 | Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster